Magic Lantern Media

Super Pack - All 3 titles

This item is included in the following series/curriculum: Children and Grief  

  • Grade Level: Preschool-Upper Elementary (4-6)
  • Subjects: Relationships / Family / Parenting, Death and Grieving
  • Produced By: Cerebellum Corporation
  • Year: 2016
  • Country: United States
  • Language: English
  • Running Time: 15m
Select Format

Add to Cart Add to Wish List/Quote Builder

Email a friend Share on Facebook

In Professor Child's Children and Grief series, children teach others about the grieving process by sharing their personal stories of losing a loved one. We hear about their grief and loss and how they are coping and healing. These children have experienced a life-changing event, yet manage to share their stories with a sense of strength and resiliency. Viewers will be left with a feeling of hope and an understanding they are not alone in grieving the death of a loved one. Each volume includes a companion workbook with numerous discussion questions and creative exercises corresponding to the film. Includes: The Experience and Feelings, Ways to Cope and Life After Death.

Other products from this series

Related Products