Magic Lantern Media

Anthropology: The Four Fields

This series consists of the 29 products  
  • Grade Level: Senior High (10-12)-Adult
  • Subjects: Anthropology
  • Produced By: Coast Learning Systems
  • Year: 2008
  • Country: United States
  • Language: English

Email a friend Share on Facebook

Anthropology: The Four Fields introduces the central concepts, concerns, and research methods of cultural anthropology. It takes a cross-cultural approach to diverse subject areas, including subsistence patterns, political organization, the family, social organization, economics, kinship, language, the arts, and religion.

This series consists of the following products

Related Products