Magic Lantern Media

Art Ninja - Season 1

This item is included in the following series/curriculum: The Art Ninja series  

  • Grade Level: Preschool-Upper Elementary (4-6)
  • Subjects: Art and Design
  • Produced By: Dot to Dot Productions
  • Year: 2014
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Language: English
  • Running Time: 10 x 28m
Select Format

Add to Cart Add to Wish List/Quote Builder

Email a friend Share on Facebook

All 10 episodes of the first season of Art Ninja.

Ricky Martin - AKA the 'Art Ninja' - has the skills to make amazing art everywhere. Swapping martial arts for paints, pens, and PCs, Ricky creates mini masterpieces and has big laughs with friends in and around his Bristol flat.

Ricky makes art you can recreate, is set challenges by kids, and demonstrates DIY digital animations. On his trusty skateboard, Ricky also ventures out and about to make epic art with a twist.

The 10 episodes are:

  1. Day of the Trash
  2. Day Of The Birdman
  3. Day Of The Angry Cloud
  4. Day of the Bug
  5. Day of the Decoration
  6. Day of the Goblins
  7. Day of the Disguise
  8. Day of the Aliens
  9. Day of the Lucky Trunks
  10. Day of the Dog

Other products from this series

Related Products