Magic Lantern Media

My Blog Series (15 DVDs)

This item is included in the following series/curriculum: My Blog  

  • Grade Level: Upper Elementary (4-6)-Junior High (7-9)
  • Subjects: Relationships / Family / Parenting
  • Produced By: Cerebellum Corporation
  • Year: 2011
  • Country: United States
  • Language: English
  • Running Time: 2h 26m
  • Captions:
Select Format

Add to Cart Add to Wish List/Quote Builder

Email a friend Share on Facebook

My Blog Entire Series: Parts 1,2 & 3

  • We're Different (But the Same)
  • Why Are There Bullies? (What are they thinking?)
  • What's Empathy? Do I Have It?
  • Clique! Clique! Clique! Ouch! (Sometimes cliques hurt)
  • Working Things Out
  • A Little Respect Please
  • How To Handle Anger
  • How to Get Along
  • Dealing with Bullies
  • What To Do About Rumors, Taunts and Bullies
  • The Dangers of Texting and Sexting
  • Internet Bullies: Just A Click Away

Other products from this series

Related Products