Magic Lantern Media

The Examined Life Box Set

This item is included in the following series/curriculum: The Examined Life  

  • Grade Level: Adult
  • Subjects: Philosophy
  • Produced By: INTELECOM Intelligent Telecommunications
  • Year: 1998
  • Country: United States
  • Language: English
  • Running Time: 30m
  • Captions:
Select Format

Add to Cart Add to Wish List/Quote Builder

Email a friend Share on Facebook
Purchase the complete 26-part series in a convenient, space saving and affordable package. Easy-to-use navigation menus make selecting a video lesson easy. Learning segments identified in each program facilitate discussion and review.

Other products from this series

Related Products